COMMITTEE - 2023 SEASON

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President  Arvind David arvind.david@ramsrugby.club
Vice President Dylan Gomez dylan.gomez@ramsrugby.club 0419396061
Secretary Chris Roberts chris.roberts@ramsrugby.club 0490685520
Treasurer Graham Harris graham.harris@ramsrugby.club
Senior Rugby Rayne Simpson rayne.simpson@ramsrugby.club 0424881641
Junior Rugby Ian Nathan ian.nathan@ramsrugby.club 0409203377
Committee Graeme Foote
Committee Chris Pidd chris.pidd@ramsrugby.club
Committee Pep Monge pep.monge@ramsrugby.club 0475783782
General Enquiries Committee info@ramsrugby.club