COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President  Arvind David arvind.david@ramsrugby.club
Vice President William Smith william.smith@ramsrugby.club
Secretary Mark O'Riordan mark.oriordan@ramsrugby.club
Treasurer Kevin O’Sullivan kevin.osullivan@ramsrugby.club
Senior Rugby Rayne Simpson rayne.simpson@ramsrugby.club 0424881641
Junior Rugby Ian Nathan ian.nathan@ramsrugby.club 0409203377
Committee Graeme Foote
Committee Paul Gascoigne
Committee Chris Pidd chris.pidd@ramsrugby.club
 Committee Gerry Thiedeman gerry.thiedeman@ramsrugby.club
Committee Pep Monge pep.monge@ramsrugby.club 0475783782
Committee Arjun David
Committee Ryan Paternott
General Enquiries Committee info@ramsrugby.club