Committee

Position Name Email Mobile
President  Arvind David president@moorabbinrams.com 0410 256 958
Vice President Ryan Paternott vicepresident@moorabbinrams.com 0403 056 822
Secretary Matt Golden secretary@moorabbinrams.com 0407 856 880
Treasurer Kevin O’Sullivan treasurer@moorabbinrams.com -
Patron Ron Caterson patron@moorabbinrams.com 0419 221 826
Rugby and Development Ian Nathan webmaster@moorabbinrams.com -
Rugby and Development James King James.King@moorabbinrams.com -
Rugby and Development Lena Weston Lena.Weston@moorabbinrams.com -
Sponsors, Donors and Alumni William Smith William.Smith@moorabbinrams.com -
Events Joanne Tomasi Joanne.Tomasi@moorabbinrams.com -
Events Chris Pidd Chris.Pidd@moorabbinrams.com -
Facilities, Equipment and Operations Gerry Thiedeman Gerry.Thiedeman@moorabbinrams.com -
Facilities, Equipment and Operations Pep Monge Pepe.Monge@moorabbinrams.com -