COMMITTEE

POSITION NAME EMAIL MOBILE
President  Arvind David arvind.david@ramsrugby.club
Vice President William Smith william.smith@ramsrugby.club
Secretary Lena Weston lena.weston@ramsrugby.club 0409781116
Treasurer Kevin O’Sullivan kevin.osullivan@ramsrugby.club
Patron Ron Caterson ron.caterson@ramsrugby.club 0419221826
Junior Rugby Ian Nathan ian.nathan@ramsrugby.club 0409203377
Sponsors & Donors William Smith william.smith@ramsrugby.club
Events Joanne Tomasi joanne.tomasi@ramsrugby.club
Events Chris Pidd chris.pidd@ramsrugby.club
Facilities & Equipment  Gerry Thiedeman gerry.thiedeman@ramsrugby.club
Facilities & Equipment Pep Monge pep.monge@ramsrugby.club